Contacts

ACYlogo

www.americancopmagazine.com


 

AH-logo-Reflex-Blue

www.americanhandgunner.com

Advertising Manager
Delano Amaguin
1-888-732-6461
delano.amaguin@nullfmghq.com

Advertising Sales Director
Anita Carson
1-866-972-4545
anita.carson@nullfmghq.com

Special Editions Advertising Manager
Delano Amaguin
1-888-732-6461
delano.amaguin@nullfmghq.com

Advertising Sales Director

Website Advertising Manager
Tracy Moore
1-888-651-7566
tracy.moore@nullfmghq.com

Editor
Roy Huntington
ed@nullamericanhandgunner.com

Editorial
1-858-605-0244

Subscriptions
1-858-605-0253
subs@nullamericanhandgunner.com

Production
1-858-605-0207
production@nullamericanhandgunner.com


GUNS-LOGO-491

www.gunsmagazine.com

Advertising Sales Director
Anita Carson
1-866-972-4545
anita.carson@nullfmghq.com

Advertising Manager
Raymond Jones
1-800-533-7988
raymond.jones@nullfmghq.com

Special Editions Advertising Manager
Delano Amaguin
1-888-732-6461
delano.amagiun@nullfmghq.com

Website Advertising Manager
Tracy Moore
1-888-651-7566
tracy.moore@nullfmghq.com

Editor
Jeff John
ed@nullgunsmagazine.com

Editorial
1-858-605-0244

Subscriptions
1-858-605-0253
subs@nullgunsmagazine.com

Production
1-858-605-0207
production@nullgunsmagazine.com


SI-Magazine-Logo-348

www.shootingindustry.com

Advertising Sales Director
Anita Carson
1-866-972-4545
anita.carson@nullfmghq.com

Advertising Sales Manager
Jeff Severson
1-866-903-1199
jeff.severson@nullfmghq.com

Website Advertising Manager
Tracy Moore
1-888-651-7566
tracy.moore@nullfmghq.com

Editor
Jade Molde
ed@nullshootingindustry.com

Editorial
1-858-605-0244

Subscriptions
1-858-605-0253
subs@nullshootingindustry.com

Production
1-858-605-0207
production@nullshootingindustry.com


SElogo2

www.americanhandgunner.com

www.gunsmagazine.com

Special Editions Advertising Manager
Delano Amaguin
1-888-732-6461
delano.amaguin@nullfmghq.com

Advertising Sales Director
Anita Carson
1-866-972-4545
anita.carson@nullfmghq.com

Website Advertising Manager
Tracy Moore
1-888-651-7566
tracy.moore@nullfmghq.com

Editor
Roy Huntington
ed@nullamericanhandgunner.com

Editorial
1-858-605-0244

Special Editions Orders
1-858-605-0252

Production
1-858-605-0207
production@nullgunsmagazine.com

~